Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Providing Quality Insurance Solutions Since 1961

Insurance is about much more than protecting against loss, it is about peace of mind and stability. When disaster strikes, the last thing you should worry about is the cost of repairing and replacing your possessions. Let Wood Dulohery Insurance work with you to craft the right policy that will enable you to feel confident that your family and/or business will be well compensated in the face of an unfortunate event.

wood-dulohery_1440

Our History

Since 1961, we have been serving the Parsons and Pittsburg, KS, communities with distinction. We have grown with the times, our focus remaining on determining the right insurance solutions for each of our clients in the face of current and future challenges.

Our growth in the local market has enabled us to form key partnerships with many of the largest insurance providers in the country, giving us the opportunity to provide you with the best insurance solutions at the lowest possible cost.

Our Staff

We are staffed by a group of highly dedicated, trained, and experienced insurance professionals whose sole focus is on providing you with the insurance products you want.

bob-wood
Bob Wood
Mike Dulohery
Mike Dulohery
Chris Bohrer
Chris Bohrer

Commercial Sales
cbohrer@wooddulohery.com

Daniel Dulohery
Daniel Dulohery

Commercial Sales
ddulohery@wooddulohery.com

Emily Wood
Emily Wood

Personal Lines
ewood@wooddulohery.com

Vicki Ward
Vicki Ward

Personal Lines
vward@wooddulohery.com

Susan Searles
Susan Searles
Haley Stowell
Haley Stowell
Christy Markley
Christy Markley

Commercial Sales
cmarkley@wooddulohery.com

Kelly Richardson
Kelly Richardson
Amy-Eisele
Amy Eisele

Commercial Account Manager
aeisele@wooddulohery.com

Griffin Knopp
Griffin Knopp

WD Ag Insurance Services
gknopp@wooddulohery.com

Gina-Albertini
Gina Albertini

WD AG Account Manager
galbertini@wooddulohery.com

Gina Yanez
Gina Yanez

Manager / Accounting
gyanez@wooddulohery.com

Stephanie-Webb
Stephanie Webb

Claims Manager
swebb@wooddulohery.com

Protect What You Care About Most